2491 Community Drive | Bath, PA 18014 | 610-759-9449

Police Staff

Moore Township Chief Gary West
Email: gwest@mooretwppolice.com

Detective Jason Gianatiempo
Email: jgianatiempo@mooretwppolice.com

Patrolman Dale A. Truscott
Email: dtruscott@mooretwppolice.com

Patrolman Thomas D. Roberts
Email: troberts@mooretwppolice.com

Patrolman Michael Hunt
Email: mhunt@mooretwppolice.com

Patrolman Harold Biechy
Email: hbiechy@mooretwppolice.com

Patrolman Todd Pysher
Email: tpysher@mooretwppolice.com

Patrolman Mark Williams
Email: mwilliams@mooretwppolice.com

Patrolman Robert Sutter
Email: rsutter@mooretwppolice.com

Patrolman Jonathan Miklich
Email: jmiklich@mooretwppolice.com

Patrolman Matthew Hyman
Email: mhyman@mooretwppolice.com

Administrative Assistant
Email: adminassistant@mooretwppolice.com

The Moore Township Police Department maintains approximately five to seven part-time officers to help provide the most efficient law enforcement service.

Moore Township
© 2021 Moore Township
site design | na studios